Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
psiko

Lore

Recommended Posts

Two years ago when I first started coming here some GM once told me that you could buy Lore more than once to ask multiple questions in between games. I've since found out that isn't true but hypothetically is there anything inherently wrong with making it that way? I don't plan on doing it but someone else might want to I suppose.

 

-Brian

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I thought that was true as well, but reading the skill description in the rulebook, it doesn't explicitly say that.

 

I don't see why not.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I don't either I just figured I'd ask because someone asked me about that the other day.

 

-Brian

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×