Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

(DAGORHIR) Rules quirk!

Recommended Posts


section 6.3



they have our arm carry-through, but not for legs.




Realistically speaking -- If your leg was gone, a swing there would not hit your torso. If an arm was missing, a blow would hit your torso.. Perhaps that is the reasoning?


However, realistically speaking -- You wouldn't really be swinging at someone with a foam sword.... Haha


Just my 2 cents, not that it matters.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

If I am not mistaken you are forced to kneel after a leg wound so that may play a part in the rules existence. I may be wrong but I saw alot of that in Rochester.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this