Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Papa Goob

Snow Goblin Molting?

Recommended Posts

Refreshing myself on the rules, and I came across this: "These irregularities in no way grant the Snow Goblin special abilities or penalties, and once used become a permanent part of the characters costume and may not be discarded later for convenience."

 

We had allowed the concept of SGs 'molting' to adjust their proth/makeup choices after experiencing the joy of them for a season or so. Is this no longer the case?

 

Just checking, thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

We allowed it one time to compensate for the changes in Snow Goblin racial makeup requirements. Now the only changes that can be made are using your new character amnesty after your first event as that PC.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ah, gotcha.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

There is a 93% chance that can turn into a snake... ask anyone I know. Other then that angry.gif I was really looking forward to being able to dramatically change my costuming after some stuff... guess theres always mutilation and magic...blink.gif

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×