All Activity

This stream auto-updates     

1. Last week
  2. Hello!

Thanks for letting me know! I’m definitely going to be reading through everything now 😄
  3. Hello!

Hey Greta! Welcome! I'm Maggie, Marketing and Player Outreach Marshal here at Kingdoms of Novitas. I'm glad you're joining us! I think you're going to have a blast. I recommend checking out our Learn to Play section of our Rules Wiki. It will help you get a bit of a head start on learning the game http://www.kingdomsofnovitas.net/wiki/pmwiki.php?n=Rules.Learntoplay. The World Book is always a good read too. It will help you get to know the World of Novitas http://www.mvgc.net/larp/worldbook.pdf Feel free to join us on Facebook as well! We will be holding some online events in the meantime!
  4. Hello!

Hi! My name is Greta- a super big fan of LOTR/Hobbit and a seasoned cosplayer! This is my first time attending a larp event (shout out to ToiaTheKing for finding this group~). I can’t wait for the next event and I hope everyone is fairing well during these hard times !
  5. Hello!

Hi Chris! I'm Maggie, Marketing and Player Outreach Marshal. I was a theatre person prior to LARPing as well. It's a great transition. We're all super bummed about the current situation, but all of us staff have very exciting plans for our triumphant return! In the mean time, I recommend reading the Learn to Play section of our Rules Wiki (and any other sections that interest you) http://www.kingdomsofnovitas.net/wiki/pmwiki.php?n=Rules.Learntoplay Also, the World Book is a fun resource to learn about the world we play in http://www.mvgc.net/larp/worldbook.pdf Let us know if you have any questions. Hope to see you in the fall! Welcome to Novitas! Edit: Also! Feel free to join us on Facebook. We are having online gatherings as well in the mean time.
  6. Hello!