At Will Abilities

Site Index | > Magic Rules | > Casting Spells | > Incantations | > At Will Abilities

At Will Abilities

Abilities listed as being used "at will" can be cast or used with no incant. At will spells and abilities have no magic power point cost. Spells that are cast at will still require a free hand.

Previously if an at will ability did not indicate how many times it could be used it could be used an unlimited number of times. This is being changed so that at will no longer indicates how many times an ability can be used (the ability should give that answer). If you encounter an at will ability that doesn't specify how many times it may be used please notify the site administrator.

Categories: Terminology | Magic Rules

<< Incantations | Magic Rules | Spell Ranges >>

Page last modified on April 13, 2017, at 05:53 PM
Powered by PmWiki