Mana Burn Calls

Site Index | > Combat Rules | > Combat Calls | > Mana Burn Calls

Mana Burn Calls

An attack that deals mana burn causes it's target to immediately spend four magic power points as if they had just cast a level 4 spell. That means it counts towards the cap on magic power points per game day. If a character does not have the magic power points to spend, they must spend as many as they are able, but no more. Only the points spent count against the cap.

Each time a character is hit by the mana burn call they will expend magic power points until they run out of points to spend.

The mana burn call never inflicts damage.

Source of Call Description Call

Mana Burn Target spends 4 power points. 'Mana Burn'

Categories: Combat Calls | Mana Burn Calls | Combat Rules

<< The Diseased Condition | Combat Rules | No Effect Calls >>

Page last modified on April 18, 2017, at 02:54 PM
Powered by PmWiki